CUSTORMER SERVICE(+8615303990073)
Free shipping
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Uhair mall.

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pcs/Lot Natural Color

Availability: In stock

Only 285 left

$53.86
  • OR
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    28 Review(s)

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I’ve purchased three times already Review by A***t
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Amazing hair!!! I’ve purchased three times already from this store and will again very soon. (Posted on 9/5/2019)
    Amazing hair! Customer service was really good Review by A***n
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Amazing hair! Customer service was really good they kept me up to date with my order the hair only took 3 days to get to me I would recommend this seller! VERY FAST SHIPPING (Posted on 7/11/2019)
    Hair is silky Review by L***n
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Hair is silky. nice, curls good i love the hair it's really good (Posted on 5/7/2019)
    the hair is so beautiful Review by J***j
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    the hair is so beautiful and is communication is awesome (Posted on 4/11/2019)
    My hair came on time Review by S***v
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    My hair came on time, I love it and it don’t tangle up smells good and the hair can be bleached (Posted on 12/20/2018)
    the hair is soft and true to length Review by O***i
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I just received my hair now shipping was fast thanks seller the hair is soft and true to length (Posted on 12/8/2018)
    I absolutely love my hair! Review by B***n
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I absolutely love my hair!! It's everything I wanted it to be!! i most definitely will be shopping with you again!! ❤ (Posted on 12/5/2018)
    Very good communication with seller Review by N***e
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Very good communication with seller I have received the hair quickly and I love! I recommend this seller top (Posted on 11/30/2018)
    I ordered this hair Friday and receive it Tuesday Review by C***k
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I ordered this hair Friday and receive it Tuesday shipping was really fast ! I got 18 20 22 inches once I install it I will send pictures! The hair didn’t have a smell either but I will be washing it (Posted on 11/14/2018)
    This hair is amazing Review by B***s
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    This hair is amazing ! All I have to do is wet it , put a lil conditioner on it, & it’s back styling ! Love Love Love It !!! (Posted on 11/8/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pcs/Lot Natural Color

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING