CUSTORMER SERVICE(+8615303990073)
Free shipping
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Uhair mall.

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight 3Pcs/Pack Natural Black Color

Availability: In stock

Only 615 left

$53.86
  • OR
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    16 Review(s)

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    This hair is the best hair Review by S***n
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    This hair is the best hair I had so far so good I love it the seller was soo sweet to me thank y’all soo much I will be ordering more from them (Posted on 7/11/2019)
    Nice and soft everything I wanted Review by Q***L
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I really love the hair. Nice and soft everything I wanted. It has nice weft and bundles are thick. I didn’t weigh but they are pretty long and nice. I was able to get my hair done and everything. Everyone has been giving me complements left to right girl ! Get these bundles you will not regret it. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
    This hair is great Review by F***S
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    This hair is great !!!!!! With fast shipping !!!!!! will upload once installed (Posted on 4/11/2019)
    The hair is soft with no smell Review by S***g
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    The hair is soft with no smell it doesn’t get tangled. The communication were great. I will purchase again. (Posted on 12/5/2018)
    so happy I recieved my hair in just 5days Review by A***H
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    so happy I recieved my hair in just 5days. it's very soft and very good. Thanks I'll order again (Posted on 11/19/2018)
    These bundles was true to length Review by B******r
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    These bundles was true to length, very soft, and it had no smell. Very fast delivery I will be ordering from this company again. (Posted on 9/22/2018)
    This Hair Is Really True To Length Shipping Was Fast Review by A***k
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I Had A 20,22,24 I Lighted The Hair & Also Dyed It This Hair Is Really True To Length Shipping Was Fast That Was A Plus Cause I Needed It By My Birthday Hair Feels Great I Will Be Shopping Again (Posted on 9/8/2018)
    This hair has been great to me Review by Elinor
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    This hair has been great to me I’ve had it for almost a month and when I washed it it came right back to life, I just recommend to air dry this is great hair I will be rebuying and recommending to my friends also the seller communicated very well (Posted on 7/28/2018)
    I order this hair 3 business days Review by Eudora
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Wow! I’m very impressed. I order this hair 3 business days! I never see such fast shipment. It did not smell at all! The hair is VERY silky and full. The wefts are strong and well made. The hair was exactly what I ordered. I will come back and review again when I install it. (Posted on 7/23/2018)
    Absolutely love the hair Review by Tiffany
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Absolutely love the hair, I haven’t made it into a wig so I don’t have Pictures, but when I do I will be posting it. I’m very happy with the seller, very good communication and very fast shipping. I received the hair within 5 days. The hair came as the description, very soft and no funny smell. I will be busting again and will be recommending to my friends. (Posted on 5/15/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight 3Pcs/Pack Natural Black Color

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING