CUSTORMER SERVICE(+8615303990073)
Free shipping
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Uhair mall.

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Uhair 6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly 3Pcs/Pack Natural Black Color

Availability: In stock

Only 530 left

$56.86
  • OR
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    9 Review(s)

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    This is my third time ordering this hair Review by G***r
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    This is my third time ordering this hair every Time I get it I receive it quickly and it comes smell free and soft I used this hair for multiple installations and everytime I was it it comes as soft as the first time I got it I love this hair and will continue to order it as long as it’s available (Posted on 5/7/2019)
    I love this hair, feels very soft Review by J***l
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I love this hair, feels very soft to so order I do very soon again. (Posted on 12/8/2018)
    Soft to the touch an no shedding Review by Ke*****s
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Wayyyyy better than I thought it would be! Soft to the touch an no shedding period! Will buy again. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    I love this hair arrived quickly the hair is very nice Review by J***n
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I love this hair arrived quickly the hair is very nice, no threading and excellent customer service. Will definitely buy again. Thank you (Posted on 11/30/2018)
    The Hair Was Very Soft & The Bundles Were Very Thick Review by U***b
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Seller Was Very Well At Communication. The Hair Was Very Soft & The Bundles Were Very Thick, Which I Loved. Will Definitely Be Ordering Again (Posted on 11/19/2018)
    I received the Hair very quickly Review by Lacy
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I received the Hair very quickly. It was soft and no smell. Very satisfied (Posted on 9/1/2018)
    It came in only 4 days Review by Craigie
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    The hair was so amazing! It came in only 4 days and the DHL worker was right at my door when I woke up! I have ordered hair from this company several times before and it always amazes me! I used the hair and made it into a unit with closure. Little to no shedding and I use a weightless oil (CHI Silk Infusion or Biosilk) to keep the hair from tangling or becoming dull. I definitely recommend this hair! (Posted on 8/17/2018)
    Its true to length Review by Sterline
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    I love my hair!!! Its true to length, nice and soft no scent no shead and recieved it within three days. Thank you!!! (Posted on 4/1/2018)
    Brazilian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Review by Ingrid
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING
    Hair is so soft ,the shipping is so fast ! I love my hair so much. Best Customer Service! This hair is the best hair so far. Love it so much .Buy it ! (Posted on 9/4/2017)

    9 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Uhair 6A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly 3Pcs/Pack Natural Black Color

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    QUALITY
    SERVICE
    SHIPPING